0 items: $0.00

Call Us: (+1) 402.870.3145

Welcome to DecalsTree.com

$5 Off Any Order Over $100 In Shopping Cart. Free Shipping & Free Return!

Disney Princess Tangled Wall Decal

Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $60.00

Special Price: $45.00

Disney Princess Tangled Wall Decal

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Four stars Review by Daniel M.
Rating
It's a great product. Another princess sticker for my daughter, she is a crazy fan of Disney Princesses. She's very happy and loves it. One thing I need to comment is the delivery was slow. (Posted on 9/8/2017)
Daughter loves it Review by Laura
Rating
My daughter is thrilled with these stickers. They are so cute and go on the wall easily. (Posted on 8/8/2017)
Good Review by Sara Simmons
Rating
Time consuming but worth it (Posted on 7/4/2017)
I highly recommend it Review by Tonya
Rating
My kids love these decals. Easy to put up. I did all positioning and placing with assistance of my daughter. They're so happy with stickers. (Posted on 3/29/2017)
Great! Review by Rossy H
Rating
Looks Excellent! (Posted on 1/16/2017)
Great for a princess Review by Amys mom
Rating
I got these for my daughter's room. I really wanted to do something special to make her room looking better. Wall stickers are the best. We've already had five princesses except Rapunzel. Now we have all. (Posted on 11/17/2016)
Nice Review by Mona
Rating
Looks great in my little princess's bedroom. Colors are good as well. (Posted on 6/6/2016)
Rapunzel peel & stick giant wall decal Review by Harriet Berryman
Rating
My daughter wanted a Rapunzel wall decal to be added to her princess themed bedroom. But she doesn't like the prince so we stuck Rapunzel alone to the wall. We're satisfied with all other things. (Posted on 5/10/2016)
Good wall decals Review by Kelly W.
Rating
These princess tangled wall stickers are good quality. 5-year old girl put them up herself and after two months none came off. (Posted on 1/16/2016)
Princess tangled wall stickers Review by Lucy
Rating
I give this wall decal 4 stars for its quality and looking beautiful on the wall in my daughter room. It's worth the price . Removed star for its shipping, too slow nearly a month. (Posted on 1/12/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Disney Princess Tangled Wall Decal

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating