0 items: $0.00

Call Us: (+1) 402.870.3145

Welcome to DecalsTree.com

$5 Off Any Order Over $100 In Shopping Cart. Free Shipping & Free Return!

Disney Mickey Mouse Wall Decals

Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $55.00

Special Price: $45.00

Disney Mickey Mouse Wall Decals

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love this Review by Amanda
Rating
We had a blue wall in my baby nursery like the image. It was perfect. (Posted on 7/9/2017)
Minnie Mouse is so cute Review by Mary Knight
Rating
All characters are very cute and lovely (Posted on 6/26/2017)
This is adorable Review by Dennis
Rating
This is adorable. Love it! Only thing I complain is it comes in all kinds of pieces so you have to peel and stick every piece. (Posted on 6/21/2017)
Grandson loves it Review by M. Wilkinson
Rating
Grandson gift and he loves it very much. (Posted on 4/15/2017)
It was easy to put together Review by Alice
Rating
It was very easy to put together and we all loved it. My son thought I drew it on the wall. (Posted on 2/26/2017)
smaller than anticipate Review by Kelly
Rating
The color is bright and cheery. Stickers are very easy to stick and paste. But the size is smaller than I expect. (Posted on 6/18/2016)
Perfect Review by Sabina Barone
Rating
Love it! Went perfect with my boy's bedroom. (Posted on 4/18/2016)
Quality stickers Review by Victoria L.
Rating
Bought this for my son and it's bright color we all love it. Note: the delivery wasn't fast as expected. (Posted on 2/4/2016)
Cute Review by Agnes
Rating
These Mickey wall stickers are well made and vibrant. It looks great on the wall. It's bigger than I expected and more importantly my son loves Mickey mouse and Donald duck. (Posted on 1/19/2016)
Fantastic Review by Norma
Rating
It looks super cute on my son's wall. I love the color and quality is excellent. Arrived in perfect condition but took much time in shipping. (Posted on 1/15/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Disney Mickey Mouse Wall Decals

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating