0 items: $0.00

Call Us: (+1) 402.870.3145

Welcome to DecalsTree.com

$5 Off Any Order Over $100 In Shopping Cart. Free Shipping & Free Return!

Disney Princess Wall Decals

Rating
36 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $85.00

Special Price: $55.00

Disney Princess wall decals

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Perfect Review by Bethany Storro
Rating
Great size! As big as we want. Easy to apply for two persons working together. (Posted on 10/16/2017)
five stars Review by Deborah Campbell
Rating
nice (Posted on 10/6/2017)
Cute Review by Brandon
Rating
So cute! My kids love it. Excellent quality (Posted on 7/22/2017)
This product is great Review by Dustin Riggs
Rating
The decal is great and has still adhered to my daughters walls since we put them up a month ago. (Posted on 6/6/2017)
Wonderful Review by Jason C.
Rating
Wonderful! Easy to use! We all are in love with this wall decor. (Posted on 5/31/2017)
Five stars Review by Christine Fellers
Rating
Very cute (Posted on 5/20/2017)
Perfect Review by Karyn
Rating
Stickers have been up for a month now and still look brand new. They're perfect for renters like me to decorate my daughters room. (Posted on 5/1/2017)
Not great Review by Kristin Uphoff
Rating
Stickers had a little trouble sticking to our textured walls. I think that wouldn't be a problem on smooth surface. (Posted on 4/8/2017)
Any little girl will love it Review by Dennis
Rating
I ordered these stickers to decorate my daughter's room. When we received it, we didn't realize how big princesses would be. They were easy to remove from the sheet and place on the wall. Very pretty, she loved it. (Posted on 3/13/2017)
Daughter Review by Anna R.
Rating
Big princesses! These are what we're looking for. So many princesses in one decals. My daughter is a big fan of Disney girls. She is very happy with it! (Posted on 3/6/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Disney Princess Wall Decals

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating