0 items: $0.00

Call Us: (+1) 402.870.3145

Welcome to DecalsTree.com

$5 Off Any Order Over $100 In Shopping Cart. Free Shipping & Free Return!

Disney Pixar Cars 2 Wall Decals For Kids Rooms

Rating
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $80.00

Special Price: $65.00

Disney Pixar Cars 2 Wall Decals For Kids Rooms

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Five Stars Review by Candice Hery
Rating
Great! (Posted on 6/15/2017)
Love it! Review by Paula Lowery
Rating
Love this in our nursery! Perfect size and vibrant color. I'm very happy with it (Posted on 5/31/2017)
Four stars Review by Kerri
Rating
It's a gift. Haven't used it yet. (Posted on 5/1/2017)
Fantastic Review by Marcia Nelson
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for to help my son's bedroom. Great value for the price. (Posted on 3/29/2017)
Love this decal Review by F. Mathews
Rating
We have had this for a few months and none has peeled off. Great! (Posted on 2/13/2017)
Great! Review by Hannah
Rating
It goes with my son's car bed perfectly. The decal costs more but really worth it. Love it! (Posted on 1/21/2017)
Great Review by Carol Nelson
Rating
Great! (Posted on 1/8/2017)
Cute and nice size Review by Rocknclock
Rating
My son has had these stickers on the bedroom wall around his bed for over a year and they still look really great. None of these fall off and curl. They bring life to his room. Five stars (Posted on 12/21/2016)
Gorgeous Review by Kimberly C.
Rating
I was so excited to put this up to my son's wall and it took me 20 minutes. It looks great. I didn't give it 5 stars because it doesn't have the directions except a small image. (Posted on 10/22/2016)
Well made Review by Gina
Rating
Five stars (Posted on 10/9/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Disney Pixar Cars 2 Wall Decals For Kids Rooms

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating