0 items: $0.00

Call Us: (+1) 402.870.3145

Welcome to DecalsTree.com

$5 Off Any Order Over $100 In Shopping Cart. Free Shipping & Free Return!

Disney Mickey Mouse Wall Decal Removable

Rating
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $75.00

Special Price: $65.00

Disney Mickey Mouse Wall Decal Removable

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love these stickers Review by Jungle
Rating
I used them for my sons playroom. They're perfect. The bright colors and tall buildings really make the space look good. (Posted on 10/6/2017)
Perfect Review by Cindy M.
Rating
Stickers make my kids room different and look fantastic. We all love it. (Posted on 9/8/2017)
Good size Review by Benjamin
Rating
Received order thanks (Posted on 5/6/2017)
Awesome Review by Enid
Rating
These are perfect! They're easy to stick to walls and don't fall off like most. (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Four stars Review by Daniel
Rating
Very cute (Posted on 1/8/2017)
Good value Review by Laura K.
Rating
Good value! My 3 year old enjoys having these stickers on her bedroom wall. We made it just as the image shows. Really cute and great purchase (Posted on 12/21/2016)
not bad but not great Review by Armando
Rating
not bad but not great (Posted on 10/22/2016)
Adorable Mickey stickers Review by Disney fan
Rating
I love these stickers because they're different from those sold on Amazon, small and cheaply made. This decal seems to be only available here and I don't find the same on Amazon or somewhere else. (Posted on 7/23/2016)
Just as advertised Review by Lillian
Rating
My son loves Mickey Mouse and has lots of Mickey stuff. This one is different from all others he has had and he's very happy. (Posted on 5/30/2016)
Really really great Review by Lesley Allison
Rating
I really want to show how these Mickey stickers are looking amazing in my son's bedroom but it seems we can't do image review. You guys really need to add a button for customers to upload photos. (Posted on 4/27/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Disney Mickey Mouse Wall Decal Removable

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating