0 items: $0.00

Call Us: (+1) 402.870.3145

Welcome to DecalsTree.com

$5 Off Any Order Over $100 In Shopping Cart. Free Shipping & Free Return!

Disney Prince & Princess Party Wall Decal

Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $75.00

Special Price: $45.00

Disney Prince & Princess Party Wall Decal

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Looks amazing on the wall Review by Robert Curry
Rating
Once it's put on the wall, it looks amazing and makes my daughter's room more adorable. She put up with her little friends and they all like princesses and princes. (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Perfect for my daughter's princess bedroom Review by Tara Mcleod
Rating
They're perfect for my daughter's princess bedroom and don't fall off. (Posted on 6/26/2017)
Amazing Review by Mary Schwerin
Rating
My daughter stuck all stickers to the wall in her room herself. She loved decorating her bedroom. (Posted on 4/15/2017)
Great decal Review by Kenny
Rating
It comes in several pieces but very easy to peel off and put up to the wall. My daughter loves it very much. I would recommend it to all parents of little angels. (Posted on 3/6/2017)
Mommy Fiona Review by too small for girl's bedroom
Rating
Not at the cheap end but reasonable price. It came with two sheets of all stickers. The quality of the product is excellent but they're too small for my daughter's room. It's great if you stick to refrigerator or laptop. (Posted on 6/17/2016)
It includes all princesses and princes Review by Leona
Rating
My daughter's room had all princesses but no snow white so I purchased this decal including all characters. She loves everything related to Disney princesses and is very happy to see these stickers. Worth the price! (Posted on 4/6/2016)
Four stars Review by Jocelyn Hankinson
Rating
Very good for the price! Shipping delayed a few days. (Posted on 3/29/2016)
Long lasting Review by Bertha Keaton
Rating
This set of stickers stuck to my daughter's wall for a whole year and none came off. I think they will stay there for two or three years without any problems. (Posted on 3/23/2016)
Great item Review by Maria Martinez
Rating
It was so easy to peel and stick each piece to the wall. It transformed her bedroom to a new adorable girl room. My 10 year old daughter likes it! (Posted on 5/18/2015)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Disney Prince & Princess Party Wall Decal

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating